				Appointed	Elected	Term
DODGE TOWNSHIP: as of 2006 no longer elected						
Clerk:	Pat Kline	2338 140th St., Afton 50830	641-347-8446	Appointed 2017		
Trustee:	Teena Case	1374 Creamery Rd. Afton 50830	641-202-4886	Appointed 2017		
	Steve Kline	2338 140 th St., Afton 50830	641-347-8446	Appointed 2009		
	Melanie Mitchell	1038 Nighthawk Ave. Afton 50830	641-347-5640/344-2180	Appointed 2017		
DOUGLAS TOWNSHIP: as of 2002 no longer elected						
Clerk:	Sharon Bennett	602 College Dr, Creston 50801	782-8800	Appointed 2007		
Trustee:	Fred Franklin	1755 Clover Ave, Creston 50801	782-6354	Appointed 2007		
	Randy Buxton	1100 Cromwell Rd, Creston 50801	344-1012	Appointed 2007		
	Dan Purdum	2155 Burr Oak Ave, Kent 50851	745-0856	Appointed 2005		
GRANT TOWNSHIP: as of 2004 no longer elected						
Clerk:	Mike Rollings	203 Center Street, Arispe IA 50831	340-5493	Appointed 2010		
Trustee:	Jerry Young	2174 230 th St. Afton 50830	641-344-3938	Appointed 2008		
	Ken Peppmeier	2026 260 th , Shannon City 50861	641-344-5030	Appointed 2009		
	Wes Gilbert	503 Pine St, Shannon City 50861	641-344-3393	Appointed 2008		
	D TOWNSHIP: as of 200		702 0260	Annainted 2007		
Clerk: Trustee:	Blythe Waltersdorf	1691 205th St, Creston 50801 2149 Ivy Avenue Creston, Iowa 50801	782-8268	Appointed 2007		
Trustee:	Rusty Zimmerman Mark Ide		641-344-8955 782-2418	Appointed 2019 Appointed 2009		
	John Waltersdorf	1678 185 th St, Creston 50801 1691 205 th St, Creston 50801	782-8268			
	John Wallersdon	1691 205" St, Creston 50801	702-0200	Appointed 2007		
JONES TOWNSHIP: as of 2006 no longer elected						
Clerk:	Billie Jo Henrichs	2176 Velvet Ave, Thayer 50254	338-2299	Appointed 2019		
Trustee:	Cody Miller	3294 210th Street Thayer 50254	443-221-9519	Appointed 2017		
	Jerry Henrichs	2176 Velvet Ave, Thayer 50254	344-0748	Appointed 2009		
	Rhonda Mixdorf	3085 190th Street, Thayer 50254	344-2347	Appointed 2014		
LINCOLN TOWNSHIP: as of 2004 no longer elected						
Clerk:	Jack Bakerink	1863 REA Road, Creston 50801	344-5839	Appointed 2007		
Trustee:	Randy Miller	1088 Joshua Ave, Creston 50801	782-2331	Appointed 2007		
	David Hoakison	1084 Joshua Ave, Creston 50801	782-8856	Appointed 2009		
	Jamie Travis	2117 110th St, Creston 50801	782-4517	Appointed 2016		
NEW HOPE TOWNSHIP: as of 2016 no longer elected						
Clerk:	Tom Maffett	812 5th Street, Lorimor 50149	641-763-2201	Appointed 2018		
Trustee:	Steve Chamberlain	1509 Wolf Creek Dr, Lorimor 50149	763-2541	Elected 2016		
	Mark Stalcup	2957 110th Street, Lorimor 50149	763-2324	Elected 2016		
	Ray McNaught	1450 Sleepy Hallow Ln, Afton 50830	763-2145	Appointed 2018		
PLATTE TOWNSHIP: as of 2002 no longer elected						
Clerk:	Peggy Tripp	1145 270th St, Lenox, IA 50851	348-2232	Appointed 2007		
Trustee:	Hal D. Veatch	2698 Daisy Ave, Lenox IA 50851	348-2201	Appointed 2005		
	Wyn Brown	2555 Clover Ave, Kent 50851	348-2208	Appointed 2005		
	David Tripp	1145 270th St, Lenox IA 50851	348-2232	Appointed 2007		
PLEASANT TOWNSHIP:						
Clerk:	Terrinda McIntire	2352 Willow St Thayer IA 50254	641-340-0345 /641-338-2246		2018	2022
Trustee:	Vernon Kelly	3275 275th St Thayer IA 50254	447-2077 /515-720-4927		2016	2020
	Jeff Rice	2427 Willow Ave Thayer IA 50254	641-304-5174		2016	2020
	Kami Raney	2427 Warbler Ave Thayer IA 50254	641-340-2511		2018	2022
SANDCREEK TOWNSHIP: as of 2004 no longer elected						
Clerk:	Ed Cheers	2480 Pheasant Ave, Afton 50830	(641)-344-4892	Appointed 2007		Prairie Lawn Cemetery
Trustee:	David Cheers	2608 255 th St, Afton 50830	346-2505	Appointed 2007		Clint Scott
	Ken Cheers	2563 Redwood Ave, Afton 50830	346-2501	Appointed 2009		641-202-0326
	Amy Kiburz	2588 240 th St, Afton 50830	346-2596/344-0746	Appointed 2019		Jana Scott
						641-202-0370
SPAULDING TOWNSHIP: as of 2002 no longer elected Clark: Dovid Abildtrup 1491 120th St. Croston 50901 792 2726 Appointed 2007						
Clerk: Trustee:	David Abildtrup Allen Tanner	1481 130th St, Creston 50801 1057 140th St. Creston 50801	782-2736 782-4756	Appointed 2007		
musiee:	Mike Klingensmith	1478 110th St. Creston 14 50801	344-8639	Appointed 2005 Appointed 2005		
	Ben Adamson	1482 Eagle Ave, Creston 50801	782-8308	Appointed 2008 Appointed 2008		
	OWNSHIP: as of 2004 no l	•	E4E 440 0400	Annaint- 1 0010		
Clerk:	Judy Weinkoetz	2019 High School Drive Afton 50830	515-443-9482	Appointed 2016		
Trustee:	Jack Quee	2306 190 th St, Afton 50830	347-5438	Appointed 2009		
	Jeff Welch	200 Sullivan Street, Afton 50830	641-347-5615	Appointed 2016		
	Larry Brown	1626 Nut Hatch Ave. Afton 50830	340-5420	Appointed 2007		
Will be on	up coming General Bal	llot				

Will be on up coming General Ballot