Voting Precincts- County Wide
Voting Precincts- Creston
School Districts

Polling Locations

Use the table below to find your polling location.



Polling Place



Afton, Union Township Afton Methodist Church
111 S Douglas
Afton, Iowa 50830


Arispe & Shannon City, Grant & Sand Creek Township Arispe United Methodist Church
111 Division Street
Arispe, IA  50831

Creston Ward 1

Creston Salem Lutheran Church
602 West Townline
Creston IA 50801

Creston Ward 2

Creston & Cromwell, Douglas, Spaulding &
Platte Township
SWCC Performing Arts – (Southern Prairie Family Fitness Center)
1201 W Townline
Creston, IA  50801

Creston Ward 3

Creston Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
800 N Sumner
Creston IA  50801

Creston Ward 4

Creston, Highland Township Supertel Inn
800 Laurel St
Creston, IA 50801

Creston Ward 5

Lincoln Twp


Creston, Lincoln Township Crest Baptist Church
1211 N Poplar
Creston, IA 50801


Lorimor & Thayer, Dodge, New Hope, Jones & Pleasant Township Lorimor City Hall/Community Ctr
503 Main Street
Lorimor, IA 50149